World Spine Day – Free Public Webinar

Event details

  • October 16, 2020
  • Friday, 8PM to 9PM

Contact event manager

1 2 3 4

Tickets details

  • 0$ Public Webinar Tickets 100 remaining
Book tickets

Book your tickets

Choose tickets
Public Webinar Tickets
100
0$
One time registration allowed for this ticket
0$
$0
Back to details
Thank you Kindly

World Spine Day – Free Public Webinar

Friday, 8PM to 9PM
October 16, 2020

000000

World Spine Day – Free Public Webinar

Friday, 8PM to 9PM
October 16, 2020

PRINT

World Spine Day provides us with the chance to understand the role that are spine plays in building the immune system, releasing toxins, engaging muscles, and providing strength and flexibility throughout the body.  Our specialists will be sharing unique tools you can use every day for spine health and wellness.

This webinar will take place on Friday, October 16, 2020 at 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET and 9 pm AT. (Please make note of the time in YOUR zone.) This webinar will be recorded. All registrants will receive the Zoom link the morning of the webinar as well as a link to view the recording afterwards.

This webinar will be presented by CanBeWell members Paula Nowak, Georgio Trimarchi and Heather Phillips.

Paula Nowak is an educator enhancing learning with tools from Eden Energy Medicine, Brain Gym and Touch for Health.  Georgio Trimarchi is an Osteopath and Touch for Health Instructor who specializes in tools for the structure of the body.  Heather Phillips is co-creator and co-founder of Muscle Tuners International reaching out with tools to assist with pain, flexibility and vitality.

Please register to receive the Zoom link in time to attend this FREE public webinar. All registrants will receive a link to the recording after the webinar is over.