World First Aid Day

Event details

  • September 8, 2020
  • Tuesday, 8PM to 9PM

Contact event manager

1 2 3 4

Tickets details

  • 0.00$ Register for September 8 Webinar 66 remaining
Sorry, Event Passed

Book your tickets

Choose tickets
Register for September 8 Webinar
66
0.00$
One time registration allowed for this ticket
0$
$0
Back to details
Thank you Kindly

World First Aid Day

Tuesday, 8PM to 9PM
September 8, 2020

000000

World First Aid Day

Tuesday, 8PM to 9PM
September 8, 2020

PRINT

When a little accident happens, or someone is having a challenge in their day, how can you help?  Join us as we look at ways to assist while waiting for medical assistance, or if medical assistance is not required.  This can be to calm someone, help with a headache, a cut or small burn, perhaps to assist after a stressful situation.  BioEnergetic Wellness tools help to calm the nervous system and create the chance for energy flow and balance to be restored to a stressed system.

Representing some of our core disciplines, Natural BioEnergetics™, Therapeutic Touch®, Masgutova NeuroReflex Integration™, and Touch for Health™, our presenters have many years of experience and knowledge in simple techniques to assist in situations that require a first aid intervention. 

Presenters include Susan Terris, Lisa Gallant, Sandra Jenvey, Debbie Rossi and Michelle Greenwell.

This webinar will take place online (using Zoom) on Tuesday, September 8 at 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET and 9 pm AT. This webinar will be FREE to all but you MUST register using the link above. You will receive an email the morning of September 8 that will provide the Zoom link for the live webinar.