The Value of Centering and Grounding as a Personal Practice WEBINAR

Event details

  • May 13, 2020
  • Wednesday, 7PM to 8PM

Contact event manager

1 2 3 4

Tickets details

  • 0.00$ Member Registration 99 remaining
  • 25.00$ Non-Member Registration 100 remaining
Sorry, Event Passed

Book your tickets

Choose tickets
Member Registration
99
0.00$
One time registration allowed for this ticket
0$
Non-Member Registration
100
25.00$
One time registration allowed for this ticket
0$
$0
Back to details
Thank you Kindly

The Value of Centering and Grounding as a Personal Practice WEBINAR

Wednesday, 7PM to 8PM
May 13, 2020

000000

The Value of Centering and Grounding as a Personal Practice WEBINAR

Wednesday, 7PM to 8PM
May 13, 2020

PRINT

Join Natascha Polomski and Michelle Greenwell as they share the use of Centering and Grounding in your personal practice, with your clients and students, and in your workshops.  Bringing the Foundations of Therapeutic Touch® to the forefront, they will share some of the insights and research that support increased awareness for achieving these skills.

This webinar will take place on Wednesday, May 13 at 4 pm PT, 5 pm MT, 6 pm CT, 7 pm ET and 8 pm AT.

TO REGISTER, use the registration system above. If it doesn’t work for you, email office@canbewell.org. Even if you cannot attend the live webinar, register to receive a link to the recording afterwards.

Our webinars are FREE for members and $25 for non-members.