Make Social Media Profitable!

Event details

  • Online
  • February 22, 2020
  • Saturday, 12PM to 2PM

Contact event manager

1 2 3 4

Tickets details

  • $64.00 Early Bird ( Members Only) 100 remaining
  • $84.00 Early Bird ( Non-Members) All Booked
Sorry, Event Passed

Book your tickets

Choose tickets
Early Bird ( Members Only)
100
$64.00
One time registration allowed for this ticket
$0
$0
Back to details
Thank you Kindly

Make Social Media Profitable!

Saturday, 12PM to 2PM
February 22, 2020

000000

Make Social Media Profitable!

Saturday, 12PM to 2PM
February 22, 2020

PRINT

If you’re confused about how to use Social Media effectively for your business and frustrated with all the ‘experts’ out there who offer too much information not specific enough to YOUR needs, we have the solution for you!

Saturday, February 22nd, 2020

(or watch the recording at your convenience)

CanBeWell is hosting Trina Lo, with FreshInk Communications  for a Social Media workshop just for you!

Trina is not only a Social Media expert, but a seasoned marketing professional with nearly two decades of experience to offer.

Just as important, she has been working with small business owners and teaching Social Media workshops to help them understand what they really need to know in plain English! Her simple strategies are effective and help both those who are new to Social Media and those who have more experience with the tools but might not be seeing any results.

This 101 level workshop will cover all the basics;

  • When to post,
  • What to post and
  • How often

Trina will also share some of her best time saving tips to help you get going faster.

Attend live on Saturday, February 22nd at 9 am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, noon ET and 1 pm AT OR watch the recording when it’s convenient for you!