Personalize Your Nutrition and Supplements Using BioEnergetic Feedback

Workshop

Event details

  • May 29, 2021
  • Saturday, 12PM to 5PM

Contact event manager

1 2 3 4

Tickets details

  • $45.00 Workshop Level 1 only 100 remaining
  • $85.00 Workshop Levels 1 & 2 100 remaining
Book tickets

Book your tickets

Choose tickets
Workshop Level 1 only
100
$45.00
One time registration allowed for this ticket
$0
Workshop Levels 1 & 2
100
$85.00
One time registration allowed for this ticket
$0
$0
Back to details
Thank you Kindly

Personalize Your Nutrition and Supplements Using BioEnergetic Feedback

Saturday, 12PM to 5PM
May 29, 2021

000000

Personalize Your Nutrition and Supplements Using BioEnergetic Feedback

Saturday, 12PM to 5PM
May 29, 2021

PRINT
THIS WORKSHOP HAS BEEN POSTPONED UNTIL MAY 29, 2021.

PRESENTER: Greg Webb

Muscle monitoring and gaining feedback from the body is a gift to our wellness practices.  Greg Webb has mastered the art of solid muscle monitoring and how to apply this to nutrition and supplements to achieve your health and wellness goals.  This special workshop explores the nuances of muscle monitoring and assists the participant to gain competency and accuracy in bioenergetic feedback – gaining awareness of the needs of the body.  

The first part of the course, Level 1, is all about gaining skill and understanding nutrition from a bioenergetic perspective.  Level 2 will dive deeper into the nuances of  nutrition and supplements and how the body can be supported through specific muscle monitoring techniques that gain information from the systems in the body. Skill development in asking the right questions will be explored.   For anyone who has wondered about the levels of nutrients in the body and how to determine what is needed, this is your course.  For anyone wanting to work with the advanced skills that Greg offers, this is your course.  For anyone who is interested in the art and science of muscle monitoring and gaining bioenergetic feedback from the body, this is your course!    

Workshop will take place online on Saturday, May 29, 2021.
Level 1 will take place from 1 – 2 pm ET. Level 2 will take place from 3 – 5 pm ET. You may sign up for just Level 1 or for Level 1 & 2. Level 1 is $45. Level 1 & 2 is $85.
This workshop will be recorded. Registrants will be provided with the link to view the recording.

YOU MUST REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT NO LATER THAN THURSDAY, May 27 AT 5 PM Eastern Time. ALL REGISTRANTS WILL RECEIVE THE ZOOM LINK AT THAT TIME. (If you register AFTER this cut off, you will NOT receive the link in time)

Class times in various time zones;
Pacific Time – Level 1: 9 – 11 am, Level 2: noon – 2 pm.
Mountain Time – Level 1: 10 am – noon, Level 2: 1 – 3 pm.
Central Time – Level 1: 11 am – 1 pm, Level 2: 2 – 4 pm.
Eastern Time – Level 1: noon – 2 pm, Level 2: 3 – 5 pm.
Atlantic Time – Level 1: 1 – 3 pm, Level 2: 4 – 6 pm