Monthly Community Chats

Community Chat

Event details

  • March 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, 1PM to 2PM

Contact event manager

1 2 3 4

Book your tickets

Choose tickets
$0
Back to details
Thank you Kindly

Monthly Community Chats

Tuesday, 1PM to 2PM
March 9, 2021

000000

Monthly Community Chats

Tuesday, 1PM to 2PM
March 9, 2021

PRINT

Have you had a chance to join one of our Community Chats yet?

Our regular Community Chats are a chance for our members from across the country to log in and connect with one another. Share a success story, ask a question or just enjoy spending time with fellow CanBeWell members. Our chats are usually about an hour in length, but feel free to pop in and out during the hour if you are able!

Our Community Chats are held once a month online. We send out an email to let you know when the chat is scheduled each month. Each month a volunteer host looks forward to meeting other CanBeWell members!

Our next chat is on Tuesday February 16, at 1 pm ET (10 am PT, 11 am MT, noon CT and 2 pm AT) with host Sandra Jenvey.

Our March chat will be held on Tuesday, March 9 at 1 pm ET (10 am PT, 11 am MT, noon CT and 2 pm AT) with host Lyn Sagert.

There is no need to register, as all members will receive the log in information the morning of the Community Chat, so if you find yourself free at that time, we welcome you!