Mental Health means putting yourself firstPassed

FREE PUBLIC WEBINAR

Event details

  • January 15, 2021
  • Friday, 6PM to 7PM

Contact event manager

1 2 3 4

Tickets details

  • 0.00$ Jan. 15, 2021 Webinar: Mental Health 44 remaining
Sorry, Event Passed

Book your tickets

Choose tickets
Jan. 15, 2021 Webinar: Mental Health
44
0.00$
One time registration allowed for this ticket
0$
$0
Back to details
Thank you Kindly

Mental Health means putting yourself firstPassed

Friday, 6PM to 7PM
January 15, 2021

000000

Mental Health means putting yourself firstPassed

Friday, 6PM to 7PM
January 15, 2021

PRINT

Mental Health is everyone’s business.  Together we strive to create a strong community to support, nurture and love each other unconditionally.  Join us as we explore some of the bioenergetic wellness tools that can provide self-care tools and support for others you may care for.

This FREE Public Webinar will be presented by CanBeWell members Paula Nowak and Tanya Levy on Friday, January 15, 2021 at 6:30 pm ET (3:30 pm PT, 4:30 pm MT, 5:30 pm CT and 7:30 pm AT) You MUST register for this webinar to receive the Zoom link or to receive the link to the recording of this webinar.

Please consider making a donation (interac e-transfer to office@canbewell.org) or becoming a Supporting Member of CanBeWell ($25 annual fee at https://canbewell.org/) to support us in providing these important public webinars.