International Youth Day: Navigating the Stress of Back to SchoolPassed

Event details

  • August 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, 12PM to 1PM

Contact event manager

1 2 3 4

Tickets details

  • 0$ Webinar Registration 81 remaining
Sorry, Event Passed

Book your tickets

Choose tickets
Webinar Registration
81
0$
One time registration allowed for this ticket
0$
$0
Back to details
Thank you Kindly

International Youth Day: Navigating the Stress of Back to SchoolPassed

Wednesday, 12PM to 1PM
August 12, 2020

000000

International Youth Day: Navigating the Stress of Back to SchoolPassed

Wednesday, 12PM to 1PM
August 12, 2020

PRINT

CanBeWell members share their tips and tools to help navigate the anxiety and fear that parents and children may be experiencing as they return to the classroom.  Our BioEnergetic Wellness disciplines have simple techniques that can be used in just a few short minutes to calm the system, create peace and harmony, and can help you move forward into the “new life” with Covid. 

This webinar will take place online (using Zoom) on Wednesday, August 12 at 9 am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, noon ET and 1 pm AT.

Use the link above to register. All registrants will receive an email with the Zoom link the morning of the webinar.