How to Create a Promotional VideoPassed

Event details

  • August 18, 2020
  • Tuesday, 8PM to 9PM

Contact event manager

1 2 3 4

Tickets details

  • 0$ Member Webinar Registration 83 remaining
  • 25$ Non-Member Webinar Registration 100 remaining
Sorry, Event Passed

Book your tickets

Choose tickets
Member Webinar Registration
83
0$
One time registration allowed for this ticket
0$
Non-Member Webinar Registration
100
25$
One time registration allowed for this ticket
0$
$0
Back to details
Thank you Kindly

How to Create a Promotional VideoPassed

Tuesday, 8PM to 9PM
August 18, 2020

000000

How to Create a Promotional VideoPassed

Tuesday, 8PM to 9PM
August 18, 2020

PRINT

CanBeWell members share their experiences with producing videos for promotion.  Learn a little bit more about the different ways a video can be filmed and edited, about some of the special details our members have used, and how to share your video so it can be found by others and shared.  Used with the webinar recorded in July “Stand Out in the Pack: How to Share YOU in 60 Seconds,” you can create new ideas to reach a bigger audience.  Together as we collaborate and share, we can magnify our outreach to the public and promoting ourselves, BioEnergetic Wellness and CanBeWell.  Come grow and learn with us.

This webinar will take place on Tuesday, August 18 at 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET and 9 pm AT. All registrants will receive the Zoom link the morning of the webinar.

Even if you cannot attend the live webinar, please register to receive the link to the recording when it becomes available.