Heart Centered Wellness

Event details

  • February 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, 11AM to 12PM

Contact event manager

1 2 3 4

Tickets details

  • 0.00$ Feb. 9/21 Webinar Ticket for Member 88 remaining
  • 25.00$ Feb. 9/21 Webinar Ticket for Non-Member 100 remaining
Book tickets

Book your tickets

Choose tickets
Feb. 9/21 Webinar Ticket for Member
88
0.00$
One time registration allowed for this ticket
0$
Feb. 9/21 Webinar Ticket for Non-Member
100
25.00$
One time registration allowed for this ticket
0$
$0
Back to details
Thank you Kindly

Heart Centered Wellness

Tuesday, 11AM to 12PM
February 9, 2021

000000

Heart Centered Wellness

Tuesday, 11AM to 12PM
February 9, 2021

PRINT

Heart Centered Wellness explores the role that our heart plays as the essential ‘maestro’ of our life energy interactions and heart field, both within our bodies AND with our environment. Dr. Christine Bair will weave the current science with ancient spiritual principles to explore the wholistic perspective of wellness that we aspire to with our bioenergetic wellness tools.  Specializing in transforming critical incident stress into opportunities for personal healing, growth, and transformation, she will focus on the primary role of consciousness as the connecting link between body/mind/spirit.  Understanding connections and relationships, Dr. Bair facilitates transformation of life stress into personal growth, experienced wellness, and abundant living.  The author of cutting-edge research in the field of Bio Energy Medicine and Spiritual Healing, Dr. Bair is dedicated to education and research into science-based medical interventions which use consciousness and energy as primary modalities of healing.

Dr. Christine Caldwell Bair, has been referred to by her peers as the Scientific Mystic.  With 4 decades of experience, three licenses, and multiple certifications in healthcare, she is one of few professionals holding a PhD in the emerging field of Energy Medicine and a doctorate in Theology in Spiritual Healing.  As the developer of what she calls Heart Centered Wellness, Dr. Bair bridges multiple disciplines in facilitating individuals and groups in uncovering their own innate abilities for health and healing.  www.Heartcenteredwellness.org

This member webinar will be presented on Tuesday February 9, 2021 at 8 am PT, 9 am MT, 10 am CT, 11 am ET and noon AT. PLEASE NOTE THE TIME IN YOUR TIME ZONE.

You MUST register no later than Tuesday, February 9 at 9 am ET to receive the link to the online webinar. If you cannot attend the webinar live, you must register in order to receive the link to the recording. All registrants will receive the link to the recording, once it is available.

This webinar is FREE for members of CanBeWell and $25 for non-members.