Enhancing Your Marketing Skills with Podcasts and Mini VideosPassed

Event details

  • October 20, 2020
  • Tuesday, 11AM to 12PM

Contact event manager

1 2 3 4

Tickets details

  • 0$ Member Registration for Oct. 20/20 Webinar 97 remaining
  • 25$ Non-Member Registration for Oct. 20/20 Webinar 100 remaining
Sorry, Event Passed

Book your tickets

Choose tickets
Member Registration for Oct. 20/20 Webinar
97
0$
One time registration allowed for this ticket
0$
Non-Member Registration for Oct. 20/20 Webinar
100
25$
One time registration allowed for this ticket
0$
$0
Back to details
Thank you Kindly

Enhancing Your Marketing Skills with Podcasts and Mini VideosPassed

Tuesday, 11AM to 12PM
October 20, 2020

000000

CanBeWell

Organizer's other events

Enhancing Your Marketing Skills with Podcasts and Mini VideosPassed

Tuesday, 11AM to 12PM
October 20, 2020

PRINT

Mini videos give the Facebook audience less than a minute to know about you and click on your page.  Your message needs to be specific, clear and meet the needs of the public.  As a free advertising campaign, this is a great way to share information about BioEnergetic Wellness. 

Have you considered doing a podcast?  There are very few people speaking about bioenergetic wellness around the globe.  This is one of the fastest growing areas on the internet.  Do you have what it takes to do interviews and share ideas with the public and with others in the bioenergetic wellness industry?

This webinar will be presented by Debbie Rossi, Helga Petersen, Denise Cambiotti, Natascha Polomski, and Michelle Greenwell

Debbie Rossi has been a podcast presenter since June 2019.  Living in Australia, she serves the BioEnergetic Wellness community with over 20 episodes about the people and topics that are important to our profession.

Denise Cambiotti is co-creator of Muscle Tuners International, one of our partner organizations.  She has been building and sharing mini videos for the last few years and has some tips and tools of the trade to share.

Helga Petersen is owner of HPC Reflexology Institute.  Originally hiring a videographer to help her with her videos, Helga did a special project for this webinar to show different approaches to a simple message for the public. 

Natascha Polomski is co-creator of Raising BioEnergetic Awareness and owner of Turn Up the Frequency.  Using singing bowls and other instruments in her recordings, Natascha has gained experience in lighting, microphones and the little details when working with music.

Michelle Greenwell is co-creator of Raising BioEnergetic Awareness and owner of Dance Debut Inc.  She has been working on researching the details for podcasts and how to get started.


This webinar will be presented LIVE online (using Zoom) on Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 11 am ET (8 am PT, 9 am MT, 10 am CT and noon AT) You MUST register to receive the Zoom link. If you cannot attend live, please register anyway so that you will receive a link to the recording. This webinar is FREE for all CanBeWell members, and $25 for non-members. Use the link above to register.