BioEnergetic Wellness Weekly Encouragement Facebook Live

Facebook Live

Event details

  • October 1, 2020
  • Thursday, 1PM to 1PM

Contact event manager

1 2 3 4

Book your tickets

Thank you Kindly

BioEnergetic Wellness Weekly Encouragement Facebook Live

Thursday, 1PM to 1PM
October 1, 2020

000000

BioEnergetic Wellness Weekly Encouragement Facebook Live

Thursday, 1PM to 1PM
October 1, 2020

PRINT

Join us each week LIVE on Facebook for 10-15 mins of encouragement, tips, tools, Q&A, and more. Experts from out Partner organizations will share along with the CanBeWell leadership team.

Connect every Thursday for your 11 minute dose of BioEnergetic Wellness.  Thursdays at 10 am Pacific Time, 11 am Mountain Time, noon Central Time, 1 PM Eastern Time, and 2 pm Atlantic Time for your weekly dose of Bioenergetic Wellness encouragement.

Go to the Events page on the Canadian Association of BioEnergetic Wellness Facebook page; https://www.facebook.com/CanBeWell.org