A Self-Care experience, Being Your Best Through Energy Self-Care Techniques

Event details

  • June 23, 2020
  • Tuesday, 1PM to 2PM

Contact event manager

1 2 3 4

Tickets details

  • 0$ Member Registration 93 remaining
  • 25$ Non-Member Registration 100 remaining
Book tickets

Book your tickets

Choose tickets
Member Registration
93
0$
One time registration allowed for this ticket
0$
Non-Member Registration
100
25$
One time registration allowed for this ticket
0$
$0
Back to details
Thank you Kindly

A Self-Care experience, Being Your Best Through Energy Self-Care Techniques

Tuesday, 1PM to 2PM
June 23, 2020

000000

A Self-Care experience, Being Your Best Through Energy Self-Care Techniques

Tuesday, 1PM to 2PM
June 23, 2020

PRINT

Denise Cambiotti and Heather Phillips from Muscle Tuners International ® will lead the group through some Self-Care exercises and then explain them after the “session” from both a self-care perspective and for those working with others.

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 10 am PT, 11 am MT, noon CT, 1 pm ET and 2 pm AT

This webinar will take place online using Zoom. Registration is FREE for all CanBeWell members and $25 for non-members. A recording of the webinar will be available to all who register, so even if you are unable to attend the live webinar, please register to receive the recording. Please register using the box above. If you have any difficulties, send an email to office@canbewell.org.